EducationUSA India Prepathon Series for Admitted Students

EducationUSA India presents the U.S. University Prepathon Webinar Series! Join us from July 1 through August 12, 2021; every Thursday, 6:00 - 7:30 pm (IST). This series is specially designed for admitted undergraduate and graduate students who will begin their U.S. higher education soon. 

We have a variety of resource persons who will share their knowledge and experience with you - meet university reps, professors, students, alumni and parents - all of them carefully selected to give you a first-hand and comprehensive perspective on transitioning to academics and life in the U.S. 

Please register to attend. Registration Link: bit.ly/Prepathon2021.

Here is our amazing line-up of sessions: 

Thursday, July 1 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Plan, Pack, Prepare: Start your U.S. University Adventure

Thursday, July 8 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Academic Life: A Class Perspective (Blended Learning, Online Learning)

Thursday, July 15 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Academic Integrity: Plagiarism and Ethics

Thursday, July 22 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Learning Beyond The Classroom: Opportunities to Learn, Grow and Network

Saturday, July 24 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | EducationUSA Meet and Greet for admitted students 

Thursday, July 29  | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Stress-free Student Transition to the U.S. - A Decisive Parent's Story (session for parents and admitted students)

Thursday, Aug 5 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Gear Up: Be College and Career Ready!

Thursday, Aug 12 | 6 to 7.30 PM IST | Strategies for a Successful Return to India: Career and Cultural Readjustment after a U.S. Degree 

Date and Time

Thursday, July 01, 2021 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 pm IST

For

International Students

Entered by

EducationUSA @ USIEF, Chennai